top of page
Search
  • aneekhakaur98

Digital Content Creator

Updated: May 3, 2020

I started working for the Sandwell College Group (includes Cadbury College and Central Saint Michaels Sixth Form) in July. However, I had a 8 week break where I travelled to 5 different countries. It has been a great experience and rewarding to work within the marketing department for the Further Education Industry.


My job role has required me to:

- Produced compelling copy for digital consumption and produce outstanding dynamic video and multimedia content.

- Led several complex projects simultaneously and met deadlines.

Examples of projects;

Birmingham Updates online video campaign and adverts for Sky on Demand advertising.

- Developed creative, exciting and imaginative approaches to reach the audience.

- Created content that shares knowledge and builds connection.

- Liaised with internal and external stakeholders to produce projects.

- Build email campaigns.

- Increased online engagement and social media followings.



Here are some examples of my work:


Gifs/Memes:





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page