top of page
Search
  • aneekhakaur98

BritAsia TV

Updated: Mar 24, 2019

At BritAsia Tv I worked as a content creator and journalist for three months whilst at university. I produced various types of content daily such as gifs, videos, memes etc. These of which were all posted online. I used Hootesuite to schedule posts in daily. During my time I wrote a minimum amount of three articles a day, their topics ranged from pop culture to politics. I shadowed producers and directors whilst they filmed live. I enjoyed trying to find contributors for their new chat show and researching possible topics. I also worked on the BritAsia TV music awards and nominations party. I worked on the promotional content and on the night, posting and streaming live from the event and interviewing guests. Here are some examples of my work:






10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page